Michel Bour recieves the Honorary Member Award form CTIF President Tore Eriksson after completing his full two (8 years) terms as General Secretary.
19 Jul 2019

Michel Bour, Don Bliss and Ante Sanader awarded as Honorary Members of CTIF

Michel Bour (France) has now completed his full 8 years of service as General Secretary in the EC. Ante Sanader, Croatia, has also served his two terms. Don Bliss (USA) has resigned his position due to retirement from the NFPA.